Sheffield Wednesday

  • 7th in English League One

Sheffield Wednesday Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Dec
v7:00 PMEnglish EFL Trophy
Tue, 7 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sun, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Thu, 30 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish League One
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 29 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Tue, 8 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Tue, 22 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 26 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 26 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Fri, 15 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Mon, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 30 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One