FC Augsburg

  • 11th in German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 28 Sep
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v12:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Oct
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Oct
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Nov
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Nov
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 30 Nov
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 19 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 26 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga