Liverpool

  • 2nd in English Premier League

Liverpool Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 20 Jan
v2nd Leg7:45 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 23 Jan
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v12:00 PMEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 10 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Feb
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 16 Feb
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 19 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 8 Mar
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 12 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 May
v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League