Chelsea

  • 4th in English Premier League

Chelsea Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Jan
v5:30 PMEnglish FA Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 17 Feb
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Feb
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 25 Feb
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 29 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Mar
v5:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 18 Mar
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 21 Mar
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League