Chelsea

  • 9th in English Premier League

Chelsea Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 31 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 28 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 15 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 28 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 12 Jan
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Jan
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 12 May
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 May
v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League