Bolton Wanderers

  • 23rd in English League One

Bolton Wanderers Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 28 Sep
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 1 Oct
v7:45 PMEnglish EFL Trophy
Mon, 7 Oct
v8:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Tue, 22 Oct
v7:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 26 Oct
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Tue, 29 Oct
v7:00 PMEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Nov
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Thu, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sun, 29 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 25 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Tue, 28 Jan
v8:00 PMEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Tue, 11 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 29 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 28 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Fri, 10 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Apr
v8:00 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 25 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League One
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v12:00 PMEnglish League One