Stade de Reims

  • 14th in French Ligue 1

Stade de Reims Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 23 Jan
v7:45 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 29 Jan
v5:30 PMFrench Coupe de France
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v2:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Feb
v2:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 21 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 9 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1