Sampdoria

  • 16th in Italian Serie A

Sampdoria Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 26 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 8 Feb
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Feb
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Mar
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 14 Mar
v7:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A