Olimpia

  • 2nd in Paraguayan Primera Division

Olimpia Fixtures

March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v11:30 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 10 Mar
v9:30 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Mar
v11:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 20 Mar
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 14 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 18 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 25 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 9 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 16 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 23 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 17 Jul
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division