Santos

  • 1st in Brazilian Campeonato Paulista

Santos Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 23 Jan
v10:15 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 27 Jan
v11:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 30 Jan
v10:15 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v2:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 10 Feb
v11:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 16 Feb
v10:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 22 Feb
v7:30 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 29 Feb
v7:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Mar
v10:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 8 Mar
v12:00 AMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 10 Mar
v10:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 14 Mar
v10:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 18 Mar
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 21 Mar
v10:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Apr
v1:30 AMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 10 Apr
v3:00 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, 23 Apr
v11:00 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 5 May
v11:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores