Santos

  • 2nd in Brazilian Campeonato Paulista

Santos Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Dec
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 22 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 26 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 29 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 9 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 16 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 22 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 8 Mar
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 15 Mar
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 22 Mar
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Apr
v8:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista