Santos

  • 4th in Brazilian Campeonato Paulista

Santos Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 26 Jan
v10:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 29 Jan
v2:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Feb
v12:35 AMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 6 Feb
v7:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 10 Feb
v10:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 13 Feb
v7:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 16 Feb
vTBDBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 26 Feb
vTBDBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 19 Mar
vTBDBrazilian Campeonato Paulista