Celtic

  • 1st in Scottish Premiership

Celtic Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 21 Aug
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sun, 28 Aug
v12:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, 31 Aug
v7:45 PMScottish League Cup
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Sep
v12:30 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Sep
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Sep
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Oct
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Oct
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Oct
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 29 Oct
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Nov
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, 9 Nov
v7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Nov
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 17 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, 28 Dec
v7:45 PMScottish Premiership
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 7 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 28 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Feb
v7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 25 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership