Raith Rovers

  • 4th in Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 22 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Cup
Fri, 28 Jan
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 19 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 26 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Mar
vTBDScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 5 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 12 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 19 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 26 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Fri, 29 Apr
v7:45 PMScottish Championship