Querétaro

    Querétaro Fixtures

    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 6 Feb
    v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Tue, 15 Feb
    v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 20 Feb
    v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Fri, 25 Feb
    v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Wed, 2 Mar
    v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sat, 5 Mar
    v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sat, 12 Mar
    v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Fri, 18 Mar
    v2:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 3 Apr
    v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 11 Apr
    v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 17 Apr
    v1:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Fri, 22 Apr
    v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 25 Apr
    v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sat, 30 Apr
    v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX