Atlético Morelia

  • 1st in Mexican Liga de Expansión MX

Atlético Morelia Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 23 Jan
v11:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 27 Jan
v3:05 AMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 29 Jan
v11:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Feb
v1:00 AMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 9 Feb
v1:05 AMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, 18 Feb
v11:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Mar
v1:00 AMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, 8 Mar
v11:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 20 Mar
v6:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 23 Mar
v11:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 27 Mar
v6:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Apr
v1:00 AMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 7 Apr
v11:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 14 Apr
v1:00 AMMexican Liga de Expansión MX