Chelsea

  • 2nd in FA Women's Super League

Chelsea Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 23 Jan
v12:30 PMFA Women's Super League
Wed, 26 Jan
v7:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sat, 29 Jan
v1:00 PMEnglish Women's FA Cup
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v12:30 PMFA Women's Super League
Fri, 11 Feb
v7:45 PMFA Women's Super League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v3:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 13 Mar
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 27 Mar
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 24 Apr
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
v2:00 PMFA Women's Super League
Sun, 8 May
v12:30 PMFA Women's Super League