Baroka FC

  • 15th in South African Premiership

Baroka FC Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 16 Feb
v3:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 19 Feb
v3:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 26 Feb
v3:00 PMSouth African Premiership
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v3:00 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v4:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, 6 Apr
v4:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, 13 Apr
v4:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, 24 Apr
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 May
v4:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 7 May
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 14 May
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 21 May
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership