Balzan FC

  • 6th in Maltese Premier League

Balzan FC Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
v6:00 PMMaltese Premier League
Sat, 8 Feb
v1:00 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 14 Feb
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 21 Feb
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Mar
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 13 Mar
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 20 Mar
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League
Sat, 11 Apr
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 17 Apr
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 24 Apr
v3:00 PMMaltese Premier League