Sportivo Barracas

  • 9th in Argentine Primera D

Sportivo Barracas Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 15 May
vTBDArgentine Primera D
Sat, 22 May
vTBDArgentine Primera D
Sat, 29 May
vTBDArgentine Primera D
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Jun
vTBDArgentine Primera D
Sat, 12 Jun
vTBDArgentine Primera D
Sat, 19 Jun
vTBDArgentine Primera D
Sat, 26 Jun
vTBDArgentine Primera D
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Jul
vTBDArgentine Primera D
Sat, 10 Jul
vTBDArgentine Primera D
Sat, 17 Jul
vTBDArgentine Primera D