Lens

  • 5th in French Ligue 1

Lens Fixtures

February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 28 Feb
v2:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Mar
v6:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Mar
v1:15 PMFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 10 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 17 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 24 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1