Stade Rennes

  • 10th in French Ligue 1

Stade Rennes Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Oct
v4:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 24 Oct
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 27 Oct
v2:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 7 Nov
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sat, 9 Nov
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 Nov
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 28 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sat, 30 Nov
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 Dec
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Dec
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 12 Dec
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Dec
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Dec
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Jan
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 25 Jan
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 8 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 29 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Mar
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Mar
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Apr
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Apr
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 26 Apr
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 May
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 May
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 May
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1