Hertha Berlin

  • 13th in German Bundesliga

Hertha Berlin Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 19 Jan
v7:45 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 23 Jan
v4:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Feb
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Feb
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
v6:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 26 Feb
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Mar
v5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Mar
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga