SC Freiburg

  • 5th in German Bundesliga

SC Freiburg Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v4:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Dec
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 15 Dec
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Dec
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 8 Jan
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 14 Jan
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 19 Jan
v7:45 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 22 Jan
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga