SC Freiburg

    SC Freiburg Fixtures

    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 22 Feb
    v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
    Sat, 29 Feb
    v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 7 Mar
    v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
    Sat, 14 Mar
    v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
    Sat, 21 Mar
    v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
    April, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 5 Apr
    v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
    Sun, 12 Apr
    vTBDGerman Bundesliga
    Sun, 19 Apr
    vTBDGerman Bundesliga
    Sun, 26 Apr
    vTBDGerman Bundesliga
    May, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 3 May
    vTBDGerman Bundesliga
    Sat, 9 May
    v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
    Sat, 16 May
    v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga