Villarreal

  • 12th in Spanish Primera División

Villarreal Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Dec
v5:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, 18 Dec
v5:00 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 21 Dec
v5:30 PMSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jan
v1:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 19 Jan
v3:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 27 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 10 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 23 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División