Delfín

    Delfín Fixtures

    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 21 Feb
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 28 Feb
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 7 Mar
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, 11 Mar
    v1st Leg12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 13 Mar
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, 18 Mar
    v2nd Leg12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 20 Mar
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 4 Apr
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 11 Apr
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 18 Apr
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 21 Apr
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 25 Apr
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 2 May
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 9 May
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 16 May
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 23 May
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 30 May
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A